I’m losing what I never found;

21 06 2012

So it’s over.

“what, your blog?”

No, that little romance I had..

“Oh. I swear I wished you the best;..I’m sorry”

Nah, it’s okay. I mean It was only a month or so.

“Go ahead, tell me the story”

I think this is the first time we’re actually getting along! Haha, well..Everything was great; Same weird personality, and we got along fine..Only problem was. He didn’t want to date out of his religion and he wanted to end it before he hurt me even more.

It was enraging, you would think there would be a way to coexisit right? I couldn’t believe it. A perfect man; hard working, didn’t drink, smoke or do drugs, wanted a family, was hilarious and didn’t think I was weird. But it couldn’t happen..because of a title.

I wonder how many people septate over these titles; don’t get me wrong, I am religious..but religion is man made; its not perfect.

I soon realized, that maybe it was okay we separated. I was raised to fix something when it was broken, not give up on it. I want someone that’ll do the same..

Anyways; I’m back, same hopeless romantic as always (;

“Welcome back…hoe!..lol sorry, had to say something rude”
image

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 06 2012
Stuartart

Hi dulceest, it’s a shame when people are that narrow minded that they can’t see what’s in front of them. You are beautiful and the perfect guy is going to come along and sweep you off your feet. Be patient, keep your eyes open and be YOU! The right man will see you. And remember: Timing is always Perfect. :)

21 06 2012
dulceest

You are sweet. Thank you (: yeah, you’re right. It sucks how it all worked out, but I’m sure something better will come into play.
I hope he finds what he’s looking for, aswell.

21 06 2012
t

Never let little nusances like titiles get in the way of your happiness. I hope you’re doing OK, and welcome back!!!!

Leave a Reply

