My mouths shooting blanks;

21 05 2012

And I couldn’t help it. I couldn’t. I knew you had me, actually No, no I didn’t.  I didn’t know you owned every part of me. I swear I didn’t. You were lovely though; So sweet..so soft, your skin surfaced an envy within me, but it didn’t matter..You were mine. Tracing the outlines of your face, I couldn’t get over the goosebumps; Never perfect with anyone else. It wasn’t even the butterflies or the blushing that made it obvious, it was the way your hands automatically intertwined around my waist and your eyes were constantly locked on mine. Those silent moments when my eyes were loud and your eyes responded calmly.

 

Actions

Information

One response

21 05 2012
stuartart

I’m glad you’re in a different place now! :)

Leave a Reply

