It’s almost….here;

21 05 2012

4 DAYS LEFT.

Four.

Cuatro.

One, two, three, FOUR.

“Uhm, you’re repeating yourself”

I KNOW. That’s because there’s only 4 DAYS LEFT Of high school and then I’m done! For good. I can’t wait! Oh the excitement! You wouldn’t understand though, you’re just letters.

“Wow, ass”

;)

 

Anyways; The reasons as to why I’m so ecstatic are:

-No more drug addicts! (Which also includes, no more argument about legalizing marijuana, no more terrible smells, no one trying to sell me things, no more sheriffs wandering around, and no more people trying to tell me the world is square, OH! And no more people talking about sex in disgusting manors)

 

-No more DRAMA. (Which includes, no more pregnant teens trying to rally someone up because they talked to their “baby daddy”, no more trashy girls, no more duck faces, no more pointless arguing, not hearing the words, “She ratchet!, Oh hell naw, Uh she gross, BITCH!, etc”, and no more hair pulling.

-No more annoying couples! (Which means, no more minute breakups!, no more obnoxious arguing and having to pick a side, no more “I love you so muchhh!” after three days, no more making out in the hallways, no more “Oh my sweety and I are going to get married (:” Even though you’re cheating on him,)

“DAMN, didn’t you like anything? You rotten kid..”

Of course! I mean..I’ll miss my friends, and my senior class, and my teachers; I’ll miss the lounge, and our pranks and jokes. But I mean seriously, I’m sick of the constant 8 hour school day.

I know I’ll have to deal with some of the things I mentioned in real life, but at least I won’t be locked with them in a building for 8 consecutive hours.   -_-”

 

 

Actions

Information

5 responses

21 05 2012
Hopeful Romantic

Congratulations! I hope you have a great summer.

21 05 2012
stuartart

Exciting times ahead! I wish you love and luck in equal measure. :)

21 05 2012
What I Desired To Say

Oh the real world is going to be a cruel place for you, I’m sorry to say.

21 05 2012
appliedalliance

Exciting …time to live your dreams. Enjoy!

22 05 2012
t

Congrats!

And, oh yeah, the whole “annoying couples” bit doesn’t end with high school. Hell, it’s still going strong at the midlife crisis point.

Sorry.

Leave a Reply

