Shadows on my brow;

31 01 2012

Crazy nights we go through; almost like movie scenes. They make you realize who’s really there for you; and who won’t be there. I thank God for him, I wouldn’t be writing if he wouldn’t of showed up last night.

Anyways, away from the events that brought me to this topic, lets start the blog!

We’ve all made ourselves a ghost to a few undeserving people at one point in our life, but our wrong doings is just how we are; I’ve made bad choices but I’ve never done so with malicious intent. Our wrong doings, is just us being reckless, even though I’m sure some of us have straight up wrecked things knowingly, but I mean who hasn’t?

I’m not all wisdom and game, but after last night I’ve got a few different outlooks;

-Spending your time avoiding others toes will get you no where; being quite and subtle about things with your friends won’t help anything, take charge here and there; If they’re alcoholics let them know, don’t beat the bush.

-Your #1 speed dial isn’t always the person who’s going to save your life. Maybe they’re not on your speed dial at all, but you call them when you can’ t breathe.

-And finally, I don’t know who else can relate to this but; I’ll die with not having seen enough; I’ll die with every bridge burned and what ever thought I stumble on when I’m choking air will matter; I’ll vanish into the same air that ended me.

 

 

I know I jumped around and much didn’t make sense, but that’s my mind right now; pulsing through thoughts and ideas.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

